Skip to content ↓

Davington Primary School

Faversham, Kent

Governing Body


Chilton Saint Headteacher/Staff Governor
Jo Heath Deputy Headteacher/Co-opted Governor
Janet Davison Assistant Headteacher/Associate Governor
Jo Billingham Chair of Governors/Parent Governor
Sue Lindgren LA Governor
Kathryn Morgan Staff Governor
Charlotte Cornell LA Governor
Robert Hewis Co-opted Governor
Sharif Madina Parent Governor
Kate Williamson Co-opted Governor
Lin Walkerdine Clerk to the Governors