Skip to content ↓

Davington Primary School

Faversham, Kent

Term Dates

 TERMS DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

If you require any further information regarding future term dates please refer to the KCC website.
 

Term 1

Start: Monday 5th September 2016

Break-up: Friday 21st October 2016

Staff Development Days:  Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September - School Closed

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 1st November 2016

Break-up: Wednesday 21st December 2016

Staff Development Day: Monday 31st October - School Closed

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Break-up:  Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4

Start: Monday 20th February 2017

Break-up: Thursday 30th March 2017

Staff Development Day: Friday 31st March - School Closed

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Break-up: Friday 26th May 2017

(Monday 1st May 2017 – Bank Holiday)

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 6th June 2017

Break-up: Friday 21st July 2017

Staff Development Day: Monday 5th June - School Closed